ICMPs global membership comprising the 3 Majors and hundreds of Indie music companies, as well as national associations in 51 different countries, is delighted to be helping launch an international school of excellence for future music publishing industry professionals. The new school kicks off in March 2020 in Hamburg. 

The Board of Trustees consists of Juliette Metz, FR (Chair of the French Music Publishers Association, CSDEM), John Phelan, IE (Director General, ICMP), Götz von Einem, DE (Managing Director GSA, peermusic (Germany) GmbH), and Mette Zähringer, DK (Vice President, Iceberg Music Group).

Press release here